Rusutsu Resort Music Live 2020 Rusutsu Resort Music Live 2020

Rusutsu Resort Music Live 2020

Event Date : 19/12/2020(Thu.) , 22/12/2020(Thu.) , 24/12/2020(Thu.) - 03/01/2021(Mon.) , 05/01/2021(Sat.) , 07/01/2021(Thu.) , 09/01/2021(Wed.) - 10/01/2021(Fri.) , 12/01/2021(Wed.) , 14/01/2021(Thu.) , 16/01/2021(Thu.) , 19/01/2021(Thu.) , 21/01/2021(Thu.) , 23/01/2021(Thu.) , 26/01/2021(Thu.) , 28/01/2021(Thu.) , 30/01/2021(Thu.) , 02/02/2021(Tue.) , 04/02/2021(Fri.) , 06/02/2021(Wed.) , 09/02/2021(Thu.) , 11/02/2021(Tue.) , 13/02/2021(Thu.) , 16/02/2021(Thu.) , 18/02/2021(Thu.) , 20/02/2021(Thu.) , 23/02/2021(Thu.) , 25/02/2021(Thu.) , 27/02/2021(Thu.) , 02/03/2021(Wed.) , 04/03/2021(Sat.) , 06/03/2021(Thu.) , 09/03/2021(Fri.) , 11/03/2021(Wed.) , 13/03/2021(Thu.) , 16/03/2021(Thu.) , 18/03/2021(Thu.) , 20/03/2021(Thu.) , 23/03/2021(Thu.) , 25/03/2021(Thu.) , 27/03/2021(Thu.) , 30/03/2021(Thu.)

Enjoy in moments of relaxation with music after skiing.

Produced by the collaboration of "Sapporo City Jazz" and Rusutsu Resort.

Enjoy live performances by musicians selected by "SAPPORO CITY JAZZ".

  • Event date and time

    19/12/2020(Thu.) , 22/12/2020(Thu.) , 24/12/2020(Thu.) - 03/01/2021(Mon.) , 05/01/2021(Sat.) , 07/01/2021(Thu.) , 09/01/2021(Wed.) - 10/01/2021(Fri.) , 12/01/2021(Wed.) , 14/01/2021(Thu.) , 16/01/2021(Thu.) , 19/01/2021(Thu.) , 21/01/2021(Thu.) , 23/01/2021(Thu.) , 26/01/2021(Thu.) , 28/01/2021(Thu.) , 30/01/2021(Thu.) , 02/02/2021(Tue.) , 04/02/2021(Fri.) , 06/02/2021(Wed.) , 09/02/2021(Thu.) , 11/02/2021(Tue.) , 13/02/2021(Thu.) , 16/02/2021(Thu.) , 18/02/2021(Thu.) , 20/02/2021(Thu.) , 23/02/2021(Thu.) , 25/02/2021(Thu.) , 27/02/2021(Thu.) , 02/03/2021(Wed.) , 04/03/2021(Sat.) , 06/03/2021(Thu.) , 09/03/2021(Fri.) , 11/03/2021(Wed.) , 13/03/2021(Thu.) , 16/03/2021(Thu.) , 18/03/2021(Thu.) , 20/03/2021(Thu.) , 23/03/2021(Thu.) , 25/03/2021(Thu.) , 27/03/2021(Thu.) , 30/03/2021(Thu.)
    19:30 - 20:10
    21:00 - 21:40

  • Remarks

    Free of charge!
    ※Extra charges apply for food and drink.
    ※The time schedule might be subject to change.

  • Map
    地図