RUSUTSU Music Live Season9 RUSUTSU Music Live Season9

RUSUTSU Music Live Season9

Event Date : 01/01/2021(Fri.) - 03/01/2021(Mon.) , 05/01/2021(Sat.) , 07/01/2021(Thu.) , 09/01/2021(Wed.) - 10/01/2021(Fri.) , 12/01/2021(Wed.) , 14/01/2021(Thu.) , 16/01/2021(Thu.) , 19/01/2021(Thu.) , 21/01/2021(Thu.) , 23/01/2021(Thu.) , 26/01/2021(Thu.) , 28/01/2021(Thu.) , 30/01/2021(Thu.)

Enjoy in moments of relaxation with music after skiing.

Every winter's annual long-running concert! This is the ninth season of the collaboration between Sapporo City Jazz and Rusutsu Resort. This season will be held every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday from 19/12/2020(Sat.) - 30/3/2021(Tue) . Enjoy live performances selected by "Sapporo City Jazz".

[January Schedule]
30/12/2020 - 01/01/2021 Summer Peach House
02.03/01/2021 Wander Around
05/01/2021 Crystal Snow Trio
07/01/2021 Yamaki Shohei
09.10/01/2021 FELIZ DE LA VIDA
12/01/2021 BillRings
14.16/01/2021 Yukiyma Duo
19/01/2021 Notes of North
21/01/2021 the piano trio "Latte"
23/01/2021 Fuente
26/01/2021 Yamaki Shohei
28/01/2021 Niya
30/01/2021 David Matthews meets with Strings

Learn more

Music Live Information in December
Music Live Information in February
Music Live Information In March

  • Event date and time

    01/01/2021(Fri.) - 03/01/2021(Mon.) , 05/01/2021(Sat.) , 07/01/2021(Thu.) , 09/01/2021(Wed.) - 10/01/2021(Fri.) , 12/01/2021(Wed.) , 14/01/2021(Thu.) , 16/01/2021(Thu.) , 19/01/2021(Thu.) , 21/01/2021(Thu.) , 23/01/2021(Thu.) , 26/01/2021(Thu.) , 28/01/2021(Thu.) , 30/01/2021(Thu.)

  • Remarks

    ※Free of charge (Extra charges apply for food and drink.)
    ※The time schedule might be subject to change.