RUSUTSU Music Live Season9 RUSUTSU Music Live Season9

RUSUTSU Music Live Season9

Event Date : 02/03/2021(Wed.) , 04/03/2021(Sat.) , 06/03/2021(Thu.) , 09/03/2021(Fri.) , 11/03/2021(Wed.) , 13/03/2021(Thu.) , 16/03/2021(Thu.) , 18/03/2021(Thu.) , 20/03/2021(Thu.) , 23/03/2021(Thu.) , 25/03/2021(Thu.) , 27/03/2021(Thu.) , 30/03/2021(Thu.)

Enjoy in moments of relaxation with music after skiing.

Every winter's annual long-running concert! This is the ninth season of the collaboration between Sapporo City Jazz and Rusutsu Resort. This season will be held every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday from 19/12/2020(Sat.) - 30/3/2021(Tue) . Enjoy live performances selected by "Sapporo City Jazz".

[March Schedule]
02/03/2021 HIKAblef trio
04/03/2021 Kumagai Nozomu Trio
06/03/2021 Kosaka Mayu Trio
09/03/2021 Trio the Azoo
11/03/2021 Yamaki Shohei
13/03/2021 Sachi-Kay-Sou Trio
16/03/2021 Duoito
18/03/2021 Notes of North
20/03/2021 Tomoka trio
23/03/2021 Wander Around
25/03/2021 the piano trio "Latte"
27/03/2021 Yoshizawa Saki and her gentle friend
30/03/2021 Sato Yuichi

Learn more

Music Live Information in December
Music Live Information in January
Music Live Information In February

  • Event date and time

    02/03/2021(Wed.) , 04/03/2021(Sat.) , 06/03/2021(Thu.) , 09/03/2021(Fri.) , 11/03/2021(Wed.) , 13/03/2021(Thu.) , 16/03/2021(Thu.) , 18/03/2021(Thu.) , 20/03/2021(Thu.) , 23/03/2021(Thu.) , 25/03/2021(Thu.) , 27/03/2021(Thu.) , 30/03/2021(Thu.)
    19:00 - 19:30
    20:00 - 20:30

  • Remarks

    * Free of charge (Extra charges apply for food and drink.)
    * The time schedule might be subject to change.